Ministry of Law and Justice
azadi ka amrit mahotsav

Press Communique

Posted On: 15 MAR 2023 10:35PM by PIB Delhi

In exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (i) Ms. Susan Valentine Pinto, S/Shri (ii) Hasmukhbhai Dalsukhbhai Suthar, (iii) Jitendra Champaklal Doshi, (iv) Mangesh Rameshchandra Mengdey and (v) Divyeshkumar Amrutlal Joshi, to be Judges of the High Court of Gujarat, in that order of seniority, with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.




(Release ID: 1907413) Visitor Counter : 371

Read this release in: Urdu , Tamil