Ministry of Law and Justice


Posted On: 06 SEP 2021 9:30PM by PIB Delhi

     Vide Notification of even number dated 06.09.2021, in exercise of the power conferred by clause (1) of Article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint S/Shri 1) Neranahalli Srinivasan Sanjay Gowda  (2) Miss Jyoti Mulimani (3) Rangaswamy Nataraj (4) Hemant Chandangoudar (5) Pradeep Singh Yerur and (6) Maheshan Nagaprasanna, Additional Judges of the Karnataka High Court, to be Judges of the Karnataka High Court with effect from the date they assume charge of their respective offices.



(Release ID: 1752700) Visitor Counter : 299

Read this release in: Urdu , Hindi