Press Information Bureau
Government of India
Ministry of Home Affairs
15-December-2011 13:47 IST
Three Members Nominated to NDMA
The ChairPerson, National Disaster Management Authority (NDMA) has nominated the following persons as members of the NDMA:

1. Prof. Harsh Gupta
2. Shri B.Bhattacharjee
3. Shri K.M. Singh, IPS (Retd.)

Prof. Harsh Gupta is professor with the National Geophysical Research Institute, Hyderabad. Shri B.Bhattacharjee is former Director, Bhabha Atomic Research Centre (BARC).