Press Information Bureau
Government of India
Ministry of Law & Justice
08-December-2010 10:53 IST
Judges of Kerala High Court Appointed
In exercise of the powers conferred by clause (1) of article 217 of the Constitution of India, the President is pleased to appoint (1) Shri Justice Surendra Mohan Kuriakose, (2) Shri Justice Parappillil Ramakrishnan Nair Ramachandra Menon, (3) Shri Justice Chandra Villa Koyanalipilla Abdul Rehim, and (4) Shri Justice Chudalayil Thevan Ravikumar, (5) Shri Justice Parameswaran Bhavadasan, and (6) Shri Justice Soudamini Amma Sankaranarayana Pilla Satheesachandran, Additional Judges, of the Kerala High Court, to be the Judges of that High Court, in that order of seniority, with effect from the dates they assume charge of their offices.